Forum Home Forum Home > Non Grove Related Stuff > Off Topic Forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Garden Lovers

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 83>
Author
Die Hard Grover!
 Die Hard Grover!
’78 -81

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote grainne_witch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Garden Lovers
    Posted: 21-June-2007 at 15:26
Hi all of you fellow garden lovers! Seems to be some interest in sharing ideas/problems etc.. I'm not an expert but really do enjoy being in the garden and would love to hear what everyone else is doing
Sponsored Links

Caroloz View Drop Down
Really Really Senior Member
77- 80

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Caroloz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21-June-2007 at 15:42
Good onya Grainne! I'll keep an eye...different plants, different weather and different season over here but we can post pictures of our places for others to see..what do you reckon? that pic of your water feature is lovely
Bluebell View Drop Down
I have no life!
I have no life!
1981 to 1984

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bluebell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21-June-2007 at 15:57
I'll take a photo of the lovely swimming pool I have in my back garden today........from all that bloody rain 
I think this is gonna be a good thread
You are what you wanna be....age doesn't matter
Caroloz View Drop Down
77- 80

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Caroloz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21-June-2007 at 16:09

Ok I'll put the first pics up so we can compare and contrast gardens around the world. We laid that "pour on" limestone last summer and got rid of the patio pavers so no more weeds coming through.

Caroloz View Drop Down
77- 80